You can manage your bookings by going to your booking page and clicking the instructor toggle at the top of the page. Now, click on the booking you want to view.
Here you can see all the information about the booking as well as edit it, contact your customer and see the rating.
As the instructor of the booking you have a few ways in which you can edit it. These options are shown below the side bar on the right of the page or after clicking the See details button on mobile devices:
When you receive a new booking you have to confirm it, to let your customer know you accept it. At this point, you should expect the booking to take place.
It might happen that you receive a new booking, but are unable to make it. If this is the case, you should decline the booking. The customer will receive a full refund.
After you have confirmed a booking, it might happen that you are no longer able to make it. In this case, you should cancel the booking. The customer will always receive a full refund. Even if it is after the free cancellation period. (The free cancellation period only applies to the customer.)
Note that the customer will always receive a notification when you update the booking.